best replica watches

02/24/14 Kitsuné “New Faces” Compilation Out Today

While clothes come in seasons, Kitsuné knows the music never has to stop. Ear infiltration is just another way the fox-fronted label ceaselessly (and slyly) purveys its offbeat cool. Today, the brand releases New Faces, a compilation that rounds up a slew of music breakthroughs and “gives them the platform they deserve.” From the cloud-nine psychedelics of Antimatter People to the seductive soul pop of London quintet Years & Years, New Faces brings together new independent artists who’ve cunningly introduced something fresh to the musical fray.

NOUS gets a hold of the new compilation’s tracklist and shares a couple songs that’ll slap some excitement onto the dour face of your workday.

1. Antimatter People, “Mossy Grounds”

2. Gallant, “Sirens”

3. Lxury, “Never Love”

4. Solomon Grey, “Last Century Man”

5. Southern, “Shout It”

6. Years & Years, “Real”

7. George Fitzgerald, “I Can Tell By the Way You Move”

8. Panda, “EightyNine”

9. Hyetal, “Jam the Network”

10. Superfood, “Bubbles”

11. Snakadaktal, “The Sun II”

12. Clancy, “Overdue”

13. Kilo Kish, “Turquoise”

14. Rosie Lowe, “Me & Your Ghost”